

EDITION: July 2020 PHONE: (813)974-2845

University of South Florida Campus Development Committee

(REVISED: July 2020)

AREA	COMMITTEE	Position/Representing
Facilities Management	Christopher G. Duffy (Chair)	Interim VP, Administrative Services
Sarasota-Manatee Campus	Edwin Beauchamp	Regional Vice Chancellor for Business & Finance, SM
Faculty Senate	Timothy Boaz	President, Faculty Senate
Administrative Advisory Council	Roberta Collins	President, Administrative Advisory Council
USF Foundation	Robert Fischman	Associate VP & Chief Administrative Officer
Provost	Jim Garey	Vice Provost
Office of Sustainability	Kebreab Ghebremichael	Director, Office of Sustainability
Staff Senate	Sharon Howle	President, USF Staff Senate,
		Business Development & Marketing
USF Health	Jacki Reyes Hull	Associate VP & Chief Administrative Officer
Research	Allison Madden	Director of Operations and Corporate Secretary
Student	Claire Mitchell	President, Student Body
Student Affairs	Alexis Mootoo	Assistant VP for Student Success
St. Petersburg Campus	Nick Setteducato	Interim Regional Vice Chancellor for Administration & Finance, SP

Unit	COMMITTEE ADVISORS	Position
University Police	Chris Daniel	USF Police Chief
Information Technologies	Patrick Gall	Chief Technology Officer
Planning Department, FM	Ray Gonzalez	Director of Planning
Sarasota-Manatee Campus	Dan LaForge	Associate Director, Facilities Planning & Management, SM
Environmental Health & Safety, FM	Bill Land	Director
Housing & Residential Education	Manny Lopez	Director of Facilities
School of Architecture and Community Design	Robert MacLeod	Director and Professor
Parking & Transportation	Raymond Mensah	Director
Operations, Facilities Management	Toufic Moumne	Director of Operations
General Counsel	Bryan Ruff	Associate General Counsel
St. Petersburg Campus	James Waechter	Director of Facilities Management, SP

FILE: CDC Committee List.docx